New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me and i give you serious answer

Female (58) looking for Male Luleå, Sweden

Have so much experience in my life. You are welcome to ask me whatever interested you. And i will give you a correct and serious answer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Idea of funLev livet levande
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asPerfect
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDet mesta som gör mig glad.

Views

Goal in lifeGlädje, lycka och välfärd

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness